OFFICERS  
President Vice President
Barbara Hopler Michael Zywicki
9 Woodside Drive W6874 Titus Lane
Rockaway, NJ 07866 New Glarus, WI 53574
973-586-3033 608-220-3485
actfapres@yahoo.com mfzywicki@gmail.com
   
Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary
Arielle Hayden Victoria Crosley
201-887-5907 708-752-2596
abhayden@gmail.com vscrosley@yahoo.com
   
Treasurer  
Sandra Bridge-Chase  
309-230-8511  
treasactfa@gmail.com  
   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
Scot Johnson Monica Kipp
scot.r.johnson@gmail.com monica.kipp@icloud.com
   
Roslyn Harrelson Lissa Preston
Rcandia93@gmail.com Lissa_preston@yahoo.com
   
AKC Delegate  
Brian Meindl  
Email:  
   
   

                                   Administrators & Committee Heads

 

Social Media

 

 
Companion & Performance

Ginger Robertson

Muttlover2@aol.com

Health

Charlotte Kinskey

laylagrove@earthlink.net

Judges Education

 

Sandra Bridge-Chase

treasactfa@gmail.com

Public Education

Arielle Hayden

abhayden@gmail.com

Rescue

 

Barbara Hopler

actfapres@yahoo.com

Show

 

Monica Kipp monica.kipp@icloud.com

Roslyn Harrelson rcandia93@gmail.com

Ways & Means

 

 

Membership

 

Michael Zywicki

mfzywicki@gmail.com

Newsletter

 

Scot Johnson, scot.r.johnson@gmail.com

Lissa Preston, lissa_preston@yahoo.com

Bronia Wroblewski-Potts, mai-tai@cfl.rr.com

Breeder Education

Glenn Dorsey

glenn110448@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws 

Victoria Crosley

vscrosley@yahoo.com 

Website

 

Michael Zywicki

mfzywicki@gmail.com

Administrator: Scot Johnson

scot.r.johnson@gmail.com